Christoph Schickedanz
christoph schickedanz

Elena  Soltan

Chuanru   He

Chuanru  He

Chuanru He is since 2017 1st Concertmaster of the Philharmonic Orchestra Cottbus. Previously, he was 1st Concertmaster at the Rheinische Philharmonie Koblenz and Second Concertmaster of the Aachen Symphony. Born in 1986 in Nanjing, China, he received the first violin lessons at the age of six. Between 1998-2004 he studied at the Nanjing Art Institute middle school, after which he completed his Bachelor and Master studies at the Shanghai Conservatory. In the fall of 2009, he began his studies in Germany at the HfMT Hamburg. First, he completed the International Master program with Christoph Schickedanz and Andreas Rhön which was followed by the soloist degree (the so-called concert exam) with Christoph Schickedanz. Chuanru He is a laureate of national and international competitions, including contests in Nanjing, Shanghai, the competitions Elise Meyer (Hamburg), Andrea Postacchini in Fermo (Italy) and the Concours de Codes of Gerardmer-Kichompre (France). He played several years as a concertmaster at the Orchestra Academy of the Schleswig-Holstein Music Festival under the conductors Christoph Eschenbach, Christoph von Dohnanyi, Herbert Blomstedt, Ivan Fischer just to name a few . As a soloist Chuanru performed with various orchestras including the State Symphony Orchestra Jiangsu (China), the Young Symphony Orchestra Hamburg, the State Philharmonic Orchestra Rhineland-Palatinate Ludwigshafen and the Rheinische Philharmonie Koblenz. He is also particularly interested in chamber music, he was invited to perform at the SHMF, the string music festival Leutkirch as well as the Otzberger Summer Concert Series. Chuanru He was a scholarship holder of the Oscar and Vera Ritter Foundation and the Richard Wagner Association.

Yang   Li

Makiko  Sano

Julia Nastasja  Lörinc

Junhee  An

Lutong   Zhang

Alexandra  Bekesch

Ting  Shen

Sophie  Keiter

Sindri  Lederer

Amelie-Xiaojun   Huang

Tzu-Jen  Chou

Raluca  Stancel

Shuting  Wu

Boris  Grinman

Tobias  Gette

Andrea  Hansen

Martin  Roth

Orchestermitglieder ohne Detailbiographie